SOME OF OUR 2021 EVENTS:

MAY

Saturday 1 May - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

Mon 3 - Sun 9 - 9.30am-5.30pm, The Packhouse, Hewett's Kilns, Tongham Road, Runfold, Farnham, Surrey. GU10 1PJ. Details here.

Sat 15 / Sun 16 May - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

Sat 22 / Sun 23 May - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

Saturday 29 May - 10am - 4pm, Pop up in Wimbledon in aid of Macmillan Cancer Research. Contact us for details.

Sunday 30 May - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

JUNE

Monday 7 June - The Packhouse, Hewett's Kilns, Tongham Road, Runfold, Farnham, Surrey. GU10 1PJ. Details here.

JULY

Thurs 1 - Sun 4 July, 9.00am - 4.30pm, Wealden Times Midsummer Fair, Hole Park, Rolvenden, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 4JB

Monday 5 July - Lavenham Cancer Research fair, Lavenham Village Hall.

Sat 10 / Sun 11 July - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

Monday 5 July - Lavenham Cancer Research fair, Lavenham Village Hall.

Sat 17 / Sun 18 July - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

Sat 24 / Sun 25 July - 12-5pm, Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London. SE1. Details here.

Sat 31 July - Friday 6 August - 9.30am-5.30pm, The Packhouse, Hewett's Kilns, Tongham Road, Runfold, Farnham, Surrey. GU10 1PJ. Details here.

AUGUST

Fri 27 - Mon 30 August - 9.30am - 4.00pm, Henley Country Fair, Stonor Park, Henley-on-Thames. Tickets available here.

 

You can of course contact us by email or telephone with any enquiries:

email:  theteam@sw19london.com

Tel:  0208 40 40 623

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again as soon as possible.